🏏 Cricket World Cup 2023 Final Livestream: How to Watch India vs. Australia

– India faces Australia in the 2023 Cricket World Cup final.

– India, the host, seeks a third trophy win.

– Captain Rohit Sharma leads India's formidable team.

– Australia, with five wins, aims to extend its record.

– The final is on Sunday at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

– Match starts at 2 p.m. IST, 8:30 a.m. GMT, 7:30 p.m. AEDT.

– Various streaming options available globally.

– ESPN Plus and Willow TV cover the event in the US.

– Disney Plus Hotstar streams in India.